Saint John Live Web Broadcast

Since we are staying inside for a few months, I’m broadcasting live online every Wednesday @ Noon PDT (8PM BST/9PM CET/5AM AEST/7PM GMT-UTC) These shows are made possible by my supporters on Patreon, thank you!